Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting MoeJoe's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Caseymarie80 28 days ago

Scallops

Always amazing!!!! Long drive from home, but this menu has so many delicious plates!! It would be a major hit to my wallet if i lived closer.

Pwil1063673 about 1 month ago

Eggs

An amazing takeout breakfast - scrambled eggs, crispy bacon, and cinnamon raisin toast with generous amounts of butter. A perfect way to start the day - took our meal and enjoyed the beautiful view at Lake Massabesic complete with sighting a loon!

Broz89 about 2 months ago

Irish Eggs Benedict

Always delicious! I ask for the Hollandaise sauce on the side, and I get onions in the home fries. I like this dish because it's not something I make for myself at home. Also, the staff at the country diner are typically efficient and helpful. I love the "small town" atmosphere at the diner.

Jonathan 2 months ago

1. FISH & CHIPS

ordered Fish and Chips to take home(of course), food was great, had ordered on line and was ready. Since i did not eat right away, reheated in oven which worked great, nothing was soggy from waiting. Perfect meal Thank you for being open. also enjoyed the Sea Salt Caramel Ice Cream, our favorite.

Emh3100 2 months ago

Bagel Sandwich

This is always a trusty and yummy breakfast. The breakfast sandwich reminds me of bagel cafe, the pancakes are huge and delicious, and the omelets are always perfect too. You can't go wrong at either location!

Wwilder237 3 months ago

4. MEATLOAF DINNER

Food is always cook right to order. Awesome specials on white board. Recently had the meatloaf parmesan sandwich with fries. Fantastic. Great value and portion for take out.

Meganreagan16 3 months ago

Hash and Cheese Omelet, Home Fries & Toast

Me and my son go here all the time i have ordered many items and every time i go im so happy, hash, cheese omelet is delicious it looks great it tast great, you can tell they put some love into there food, because everyone always smiling happy when there, great place for family and or just yourself.

Ssundberg9891 3 months ago

Dutch Omelet Home Fries & Toast

Best breakfast place ever, honestly we regular here often and love the service and how comfortable we feel there. We made a list today of all the places well go when the quarantine lifts and this was the first on the list

Montyss86 5 months ago

Jerk Chicken

We can't help but order the Moe Joe Rub wings and Jerk Chicken Pizza nearly every time. It's the best combo with a beer or Cosmo! Our favorite date night place and the kids love it too! The tips are a show stopper and breakfast especially hash & waffles....oh my. The staff is super friendly, homestyle cooking and prices are great. I can never say enough good things..... if you haven't yet you must try it! I think we may have to go again tonight!

Jmwalc 5 months ago

Alpine Swiss

Awesome burger, love the onions and swiss cheese!

Redheadclipper 6 months ago

Pulled Pork Platter **

Delicious less bbq sauce would be better

Kelly 6 months ago

Firecracker Shrimp

We had the firecracker shrimp and loved it! It had just enough "fire" to bring out the flavor of the shrimp. They were done perfectly and well presented on a bed of lettuce. Thank you, Moe Joe's!

David 6 months ago

Pulled Pork Platter **

Tasted great and the cornbread was HUGE!

Annietdaigle 7 months ago

Scallops

My mom is Portuguese. We both love the Baked scallops with ritz crumbs, mashed potatoes and squash. The scallops are always cooked to perfection. At 90, my mom is a fussy eater, but she eats most of her dish and enjoys the leftovers. The Portuguese sweet bread is a must and compliments the dinner. Occasionally when Joe is at the restaurant, he'll stop by and thrill my mom with conversation in Portuguese. It's wonderful to have authentic Portuguese food here in Manchester! We highly recommend this restaurant. Everything we've had there is well prepared and delicious. Thank you!

Tamramaldonado 8 months ago

Shrimp, Garlic & Cheese Bruschetta

Loaded with fresh grilled shrimp and garlic fresh crispy bread and fresh Roma tomatoes what a yummy great deal

Sammfortier1 8 months ago

Steak & Broccoli Alfredo**

I go to mojos at least once-twice a week!! The steak Alfredo is the best and my go to meal. Along with a tasty side of green beans. Their service is amazing. Alyssa, holly and both Emily's always give us the best!! no disappointment

Tracyamerrill 8 months ago

Baked Haddock

Perfectly cooked as always! I enjoyed it with squash and rice this time. Other dishes I have enjoyed here: Pizza Mozzarella sticks Shepherds pie Turkey dinner Pull pork Fish and chips Chop suey Steak tips And many of the desserts too. Always so tasty and the staff are so friendly. I'll keep coming back 😊

Juliansmamichi 9 months ago

English Muffin Sandwich

loved it it was fresh it came out fast. Their workers are amazing I will definitely go back again

Alan 9 months ago

Farmers Omelet Home Fries & Toast

Go to Moe Joe's every two weeks with a group of guys. Food and service is always great. Had the farmer's omelet recently and it was excellent. Big portions for a very reasonable price. Our waitress was fantastic too. Highly recommend Moe Joe's.

Linnea 9 months ago

Moe Joe's Steak Tips

Best tips around. Cooked perfect every time. They make a damn good Bloody Mary too

Rain about 1 month ago

PEPPERONI PIZZA

The pizza is awesome! I love the crust.

Ingridbuckman about 1 month ago

1. FISH & CHIPS

Excellent - always done just right. it's evident the oil is changed often for the fish is golden not brown which makes it very moist on the inside while keeping the outside crispy not soggy. Love it love it, love it. My go to meal every time I can't make up my mind. The price isn't too bad either. And let me add I could write many reviews for Moe Joe because I have never been disappointed with a meal. Delish!!!!

Mgibeau9 2 months ago

1. CLASSIC RUEBEN

Moe Joe's has such great prices for delicious food! I got the Classic Reuben and I would absolutely order it again. Always tasty and well-made! I would definitely recommend giving it a try!

Guest 2 months ago

American Chop Suey with garlic bread

It's so good , so many flavors and just all around so good I recommend it

Risdalsau41 3 months ago

PORTUGUESE PIZZA

This is a great Pizza one of my favorites!

Mikehobbs101 3 months ago

1. CLASSIC RUEBEN

Delicious Rueben sandwich, friendly service. Pick up was a breeze, important with these challenging times. Strong recommendation!

Kjlombard73 3 months ago

Portuguese Seafood **

Omg to die for

K 4 months ago

Country Fried Chicken

Moe Joes is near and dear to our hearts as it was a constant place we would go for breakfast when we first started dating 8 years ago! We would go on Tuesdays and have Sonia as our waitress who always greeted us warmly. We moved pretty far away and miss it dearly but will make the drive when we can!! Everything is great, country fried chicken is always crispy and a filling meal. Home fries are my favorite with the cheese sauce. Such a variety of omelets. We loved the espinaca queso! Drinks are always on point. Efficient staff and we love every server we've had. Never a bad meal!

Ljtgirl 5 months ago

Portuguese English Muffin Sandwich

All I have to say is wow....I work here in Manchester and this is hands down the best breakfast sandwich I have had in 5 years!

Jringy 5 months ago

Grilled Ham & Cheese

Great sandwich and fast service It was worth every penny

Redheadclipper 6 months ago

Moe Joe's Steak Tips

I had the prime rib sandwhich omg.... so good and filling could only eat half of the sandwhich ,my husband had steak tips grilled to perfection

Boodys 6 months ago

All American

Absolutely Delicious! Love eating here!

David 6 months ago

Classic

Actually was a double burger and was great! Cooked perfectly and had great flavor! (chowder was also pretty good!!)

Doldos 8 months ago

Fish & Chips **

This meal was scrumptious! Received a very generous portion. The fish was moist and delicious, encased in a very tasty, crusty batter. I've also had breakfast many times at MoeJoe's and my favorite is the Irish Eggs Benedict. You'll never leave still hungry or dissatisfied. Their food is mouthwatering and their portions plentiful. I enjoy it so much I've made a reservation to have Thanksgiving dinner there.

Remorse00 8 months ago

Bagel

The best Reuben Sandwich I have ever had. I will always be back for that sandwich. NOTE: I did not see the Reuben on the drop down list

Guest 8 months ago

All American

Amazing burger. Cooked exactly how I asked and the onion rings are a must. Great prices and top quality food.

Lfrim 9 months ago

All American

Excellent food. Awesome service.

Jhamilton 9 months ago

Black Raspberry Chocolate Chip Yogurt* Ice Cream

I have tried lots of food from Moe Joe's. they are great home made items, bakery and ice cream.. a must try always.

Stacey 9 months ago

Irish Eggs Benedict

My favorite breakfast dish of all time. It is so good, hands down the best hollandaise sauce I have ever had. The corned beef hash is cooked perfectly, English muffins are grilled perfectly and the links are also the best I have ever tried. Even the home fries are fabulous. If you have never tried it you are missing out. You can order it until 2pm I believe, I get it for lunch all the time.

Sherylmpoor 9 months ago

French Onion Soup

I have enjoyed several menu items and ice cream too at Moe Joe's but what really stands out in my mind is their Onion Soup. it is is absolutely delicious! I promise that you will love it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA