Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting MoeJoe's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Meganreagan16 about 13 hours ago

Hash and Cheese Omelet, Home Fries & Toast

Me and my son go here all the time i have ordered many items and every time i go im so happy, hash, cheese omelet is delicious it looks great it tast great, you can tell they put some love into there food, because everyone always smiling happy when there, great place for family and or just yourself.

K 26 days ago

Country Fried Chicken

Moe Joes is near and dear to our hearts as it was a constant place we would go for breakfast when we first started dating 8 years ago! We would go on Tuesdays and have Sonia as our waitress who always greeted us warmly. We moved pretty far away and miss it dearly but will make the drive when we can!! Everything is great, country fried chicken is always crispy and a filling meal. Home fries are my favorite with the cheese sauce. Such a variety of omelets. We loved the espinaca queso! Drinks are always on point. Efficient staff and we love every server we've had. Never a bad meal!

Ljtgirl about 2 months ago

Portuguese English Muffin Sandwich

All I have to say is wow....I work here in Manchester and this is hands down the best breakfast sandwich I have had in 5 years!

Tamramaldonado 4 months ago

Shrimp, Garlic & Cheese Bruschetta

Loaded with fresh grilled shrimp and garlic fresh crispy bread and fresh Roma tomatoes what a yummy great deal

Guest 5 months ago

All American Burger

Amazing burger. Cooked exactly how I asked and the onion rings are a must. Great prices and top quality food.

Stephenlowry987 8 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

SO TASTY AND FILLED W/ FLAVOR!

Mcooper621 8 months ago

Tuna Salad

This tuna salad is the best I've ever had. and MoeJoe's is so close to my work.

Allier24 8 months ago

Camp Coffee* Ice Cream

So yummy. We love Moe Joe's ice cream!! Such a great patio to enjoy a treat on a hot summer day too.

Souellette175 9 months ago

Paella **

Well what can I say about this besides yum! If you want to try something different and you love seafood you must try their Paella! Everything comes in a pot seasoned to perfection from the seafood all the way down to the delicious rice. You get a so much food so expect to be taking left overs home. Moe Joes I just love your food.

Hollysouthworth91 10 months ago

All American

Best breakfast in town! We loved the quick service. yummy bacon and some of the best pancakes in Manchester

Innewhampshire7 10 months ago

Kale Soup

It truly is avo's recipe! I grew up on kale soup almost every weekend, and ive always been on the fence about it. My boyfriend brought me home some and it was amazing! I did not even have to add any seasoning because Moe Joe's hit it right on the head with the flavoring. So good!!! This is a must try for everyone! Get it as a app or as a meal!

Linda 11 months ago

Black Raspberry Chocolate Chip Yogurt* Ice Cream

I actually went here for ice cream with a group and everyone was blown out of the water with the service, quantity and quality. Everyone loved the different flavors they had, not a complaint in the group. We had intended on going to another place close by but it was packed. So glad we went here the is a hidden gem for ice cream!

Gail 11 months ago

Blueberry Pancakes

I have tried many dishes Breakfast, lunch & dinner I have never been disappointed. Great Staff

Guest 12 months ago

Joes Eggs Benedict

soooo goood!

Kjlombard73 2 days ago

Portuguese Seafood **

Omg to die for

Montyss86 about 1 month ago

Jerk Chicken Pizza

We can't help but order the Moe Joe Rub wings and Jerk Chicken Pizza nearly every time. It's the best combo with a beer or Cosmo! Our favorite date night place and the kids love it too! The tips are a show stopper and breakfast especially hash & waffles....oh my. The staff is super friendly, homestyle cooking and prices are great. I can never say enough good things..... if you haven't yet you must try it! I think we may have to go again tonight!

Annietdaigle 4 months ago

Scallops

My mom is Portuguese. We both love the Baked scallops with ritz crumbs, mashed potatoes and squash. The scallops are always cooked to perfection. At 90, my mom is a fussy eater, but she eats most of her dish and enjoys the leftovers. The Portuguese sweet bread is a must and compliments the dinner. Occasionally when Joe is at the restaurant, he'll stop by and thrill my mom with conversation in Portuguese. It's wonderful to have authentic Portuguese food here in Manchester! We highly recommend this restaurant. Everything we've had there is well prepared and delicious. Thank you!

Sammfortier1 5 months ago

Steak Alfredo**

I go to mojos at least once-twice a week!! The steak Alfredo is the best and my go to meal. Along with a tasty side of green beans. Their service is amazing. Alyssa, holly and both Emily's always give us the best!! no disappointment

Lfrim 5 months ago

All American

Excellent food. Awesome service.

Estesmike298 8 months ago

Grilled Vegetable Ravioli **

The ravioli was amazing!

Davewelch21 8 months ago

Muddy Boots Ice Cream

The ice cream at Moe Joe's is fantastic! A great place to take the kids.

Stephenlowry987 8 months ago

All American Burger

My Favorite burger I get one once a week on my lunch breaks!!

Claudia 9 months ago

Bagel Sandwich

Love the breakfast sandwiches especially on their onion bagels

Angela 10 months ago

Joes Eggs Benedict

I have tried many dishes over the years but my all time favorite for the past 15 or more years has been the Joe's Eggs Benedict. I can not go anywhere else and say that I get any better. From the awesome staff to the welcoming atmosphere this place can not be beat. Every time I get the chance I make a stop.

Nickie 11 months ago

Country Fried Chicken

Loved it

Ksimoneau14 11 months ago

Alpine Swiss Burger

An excellent mushroom swiss burger! Great flavor and juicy patty that was cooked to perfection. This is one of my favorites, but all of the other food I have tried so far here has been excellent as well.

Oliviammailloux 11 months ago

Joes Eggs Benedict

Joes eggs benny is the best around and I could eat it breakfast lunch or dinner. It's the best breakfast place around me and the staff are wonderful and hospitable. I also came a couple nights ago for a piece of cake and WOW, next dessert craving I get I'll sure be coming to Moe Joes !



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA