Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting MoeJoe's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to MoeJoe's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Karen about 1 hour ago

Texas French Toast

Breakfast at Moe Joes is always delicious! We come often and love to sit at the bar and enjoy and adult beverage as well! Love the new bar that was recently added as well!

Dmslusarczyk 4 days ago

Moe Joe's Greek Salad

Fan of the Diner since day one. Tried the Restaurant for the first time on 9-11-20 with a family friend. Very impressed. Food was great. Very clean throughout. Service great. Go see Nikki and family. They'll treat you right. Reviewer: "6am 3OE BAC C No Toast"

Doug 10 days ago

Fish & Chips **

Always see the sign for the $10 special and always think I got to try that. Been saying that forever. Today was finally the day and the fish was excellent and the fries amazing. Thanks for keeping that special on.

Kkelly 22 days ago

Chicken Tenders with French Fries

I love their Chicken tenders among many other things on the menu. Moe Joe's is my to go for no wait, good service and great good. Can't say that I've had a bad meal. They have a good breakfast menu with huge portions.

Oreo2ole 28 days ago

Linguica Peppers and Onions

Being from Fall River Massachusetts where there is a large population of Portuguese people these people here at Moejo'es certainly know how to make a great meal 😀.I have had the pleasure of eating many different meals here and this is my go-to place when I want something delicious & filling. And I especially love their Portuguese rolls and sweet bread. I bring my family here from out of state who absolutely loves this place 😀😀🥰. my compliments to the chef to the owner to the wait staff for all that they do to give you a great dining experience. In fact I'm headed there again now 😀. please take my advice and go there you'll never be disappointed 🥰

Diana about 1 month ago

Toasted Coconut* Ice Cream

My new favorite ice cream spot. I had this with s'mores ice dream in a waffle cone and it's my latest obsession. Highly recommend

Billyfrost about 1 month ago

Steak & Cheese with Home Fries

This is my favorite of all the food I bought here . Definitely will spread the word on how good the food is

Mollycynewski about 2 months ago

Soft Pretzels

Moe Joe's soft pretzels are always my go-to! Love the delicious cheese sauce and they're always made fresh. Reasonably priced and great service.

10imamovicamela about 2 months ago

Jerk Chicken

This pizza is to die for!! Even got the accommodation for half with chicken/ half without. Staff super friendly and approachable. Food is delicious and full of flavor. 10/10 would recommend!!!

Aduroyon about 2 months ago

Cheese Omelet, Home Fries & Toast

Good breakfast and service. Clear Covid safety instruction. I enjoyed having a zoom staff meeting there.

Coulterjason 3 months ago

Big Joe's Breakfast

Been eating here since they opened, love the food and they have great service

Lemireamanda 3 months ago

Chocolate Chip* Ice Cream

This is my favorite flavor of ice cream offered! Perfect size and great balance of ice cream and chocolate chips! So yummy!

Bbemis46 3 months ago

Chicken Tenders with French Fries

SERVERS A VERY NICE!!! THE GARLIC BUTTER WITH HERBS IS WONDERFUL. THANK YOU SO MUCH

Gregg 3 months ago

Kale Soup

Best soup ever!!!!! Even if you are not a fan of Kale, you will love this soup. No matter the weather, mid-summer 0r a chilly winter night, I order this every time

Lsilcock1170 3 months ago

Fish & Chips **

I have recomended MoeJoesTo all of my friends and family. The servers are excellent and attentive to their customers. Prices are fair, portion sizes are very good. The resturant itself is very clean and inviting. The baked goods are amazing looking and very tasty. I highly reccomend trying this gem, you will not be dissapointed.

Caseymarie80 3 months ago

Scallops

Always amazing!!!! Long drive from home, but this menu has so many delicious plates!! It would be a major hit to my wallet if i lived closer.

Pwil1063673 4 months ago

Eggs

An amazing takeout breakfast - scrambled eggs, crispy bacon, and cinnamon raisin toast with generous amounts of butter. A perfect way to start the day - took our meal and enjoyed the beautiful view at Lake Massabesic complete with sighting a loon!

Broz89 4 months ago

Irish Eggs Benedict

Always delicious! I ask for the Hollandaise sauce on the side, and I get onions in the home fries. I like this dish because it's not something I make for myself at home. Also, the staff at the country diner are typically efficient and helpful. I love the "small town" atmosphere at the diner.

Jonathan 5 months ago

1. FISH & CHIPS

ordered Fish and Chips to take home(of course), food was great, had ordered on line and was ready. Since i did not eat right away, reheated in oven which worked great, nothing was soggy from waiting. Perfect meal Thank you for being open. also enjoyed the Sea Salt Caramel Ice Cream, our favorite.

Emh3100 5 months ago

Bagel Sandwich

This is always a trusty and yummy breakfast. The breakfast sandwich reminds me of bagel cafe, the pancakes are huge and delicious, and the omelets are always perfect too. You can't go wrong at either location!

Devin about 23 hours ago

Little Moe's Breakfast

Been coming here for years, still the best pancakes I've ever had!

Cliffordvedder 5 days ago

Chicken Parmesan **

Best I've had in a long time!

Nae 19 days ago

Veggie Omelet, Home Fries & Toast

Best place in town for breakfast lunch and dinner! I would never go anywhere else for breakfast #1 spot highly recommend!

Ellie 23 days ago

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

Lots of chicken and broccoli cooked just right. Alfredo sauce is rich and heavenly!

Karstoksmotorsports about 1 month ago

Rueben Sandwich

Best Rueben Around A Must Order Sandwich

Acsboston about 1 month ago

Bagel Sandwich

Went in to try a bagel breakfast sandwich. It was amazing, everything fresh! Nice to find a place that uses real eggs. Since the first time, I now make it my every Friday ritual for me and my wife. It's a nice place, even in our current climate the staff is friendly and always helpful. One morning I picked up the check for some First Responders that were getting breakfast. Can't wait to try other items on the menu.

Barbvila about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips **

THE BEST FRIES OR CHIPS EVER!

Florida9841 about 2 months ago

All American

Very comfortable atmosphere and the new bar looks great! The food was fresh and delicious! I'll be back!

Guest about 2 months ago

Firecracker Shrimp

I crave these on a weekly basis

Charlene 2 months ago

Mediterranean Scallops **

The Mediterranean scallop plate was delish and cooked to perfection!!!

Vanessa Staten 3 months ago

Chicken Tenders with French Fries

OMG!!! The Asian tenders freakin' ROCKED!! Definitely a do over!! Thank goodness your close to my work AND the ice cream is AMAZING!!

Lemireamanda 3 months ago

Black Raspberry* Ice Cream

Customer service was excellent! Ice cream was delicious, creamy, and a good portion!

Blaycock 3 months ago

Fish & Chips **

As alwAys excellent and a great value

Tyler 3 months ago

Irish Eggs Benedict

This is my favorite breakfast meal. The hollandaise sauce is delicious, the eggs are poached perfectly and the hash and English muffins soak up all the deliciousness. I can eat a lot and I usually don't finish this whole meal. It is a unique meal that does not disappoint!

Alda 3 months ago

Chicken Broccoli Alfredo

The best one I ever had in my life I recommend everyone to try that dish I sure you will love it I'm go again ask for the same one again the also the staff are amazing so proud to have a Portuguese gentlemen has a owner thankyou God Bless alda

Rain 4 months ago

PEPPERONI PIZZA

The pizza is awesome! I love the crust.

Ingridbuckman 4 months ago

1. FISH & CHIPS

Excellent - always done just right. it's evident the oil is changed often for the fish is golden not brown which makes it very moist on the inside while keeping the outside crispy not soggy. Love it love it, love it. My go to meal every time I can't make up my mind. The price isn't too bad either. And let me add I could write many reviews for Moe Joe because I have never been disappointed with a meal. Delish!!!!

Mgibeau9 5 months ago

1. CLASSIC RUEBEN

Moe Joe's has such great prices for delicious food! I got the Classic Reuben and I would absolutely order it again. Always tasty and well-made! I would definitely recommend giving it a try!

Guest 5 months ago

American Chop Suey with garlic bread

It's so good , so many flavors and just all around so good I recommend it

Risdalsau41 5 months ago

PORTUGUESE PIZZA

This is a great Pizza one of my favorites!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA