Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting MoeJoe's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Annietdaigle 13 days ago

Scallops

My mom is Portuguese. We both love the Baked scallops with ritz crumbs, mashed potatoes and squash. The scallops are always cooked to perfection. At 90, my mom is a fussy eater, but she eats most of her dish and enjoys the leftovers. The Portuguese sweet bread is a must and compliments the dinner. Occasionally when Joe is at the restaurant, he'll stop by and thrill my mom with conversation in Portuguese. It's wonderful to have authentic Portuguese food here in Manchester! We highly recommend this restaurant. Everything we've had there is well prepared and delicious. Thank you!

Sammfortier1 28 days ago

Steak Alfredo**

I go to mojos at least once-twice a week!! The steak Alfredo is the best and my go to meal. Along with a tasty side of green beans. Their service is amazing. Alyssa, holly and both Emily's always give us the best!! no disappointment

Lfrim about 2 months ago

All American

Excellent food. Awesome service.

Estesmike298 4 months ago

Grilled Vegetable Ravioli **

The ravioli was amazing!

Davewelch21 4 months ago

Muddy Boots Ice Cream

The ice cream at Moe Joe's is fantastic! A great place to take the kids.

Stephenlowry987 4 months ago

All American Burger

My Favorite burger I get one once a week on my lunch breaks!!

Claudia 6 months ago

Bagel Sandwich

Love the breakfast sandwiches especially on their onion bagels

Angela 7 months ago

Joes Eggs Benedict

I have tried many dishes over the years but my all time favorite for the past 15 or more years has been the Joe's Eggs Benedict. I can not go anywhere else and say that I get any better. From the awesome staff to the welcoming atmosphere this place can not be beat. Every time I get the chance I make a stop.

Nickie 7 months ago

Country Fried Chicken

Loved it

Ksimoneau14 7 months ago

Alpine Swiss Burger

An excellent mushroom swiss burger! Great flavor and juicy patty that was cooked to perfection. This is one of my favorites, but all of the other food I have tried so far here has been excellent as well.

Tamramaldonado 20 days ago

Shrimp, Garlic & Cheese Bruschetta

Loaded with fresh grilled shrimp and garlic fresh crispy bread and fresh Roma tomatoes what a yummy great deal

Guest about 1 month ago

All American Burger

Amazing burger. Cooked exactly how I asked and the onion rings are a must. Great prices and top quality food.

Stephenlowry987 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

SO TASTY AND FILLED W/ FLAVOR!

Mcooper621 4 months ago

Tuna Salad

This tuna salad is the best I've ever had. and MoeJoe's is so close to my work.

Allier24 4 months ago

Camp Coffee* Ice Cream

So yummy. We love Moe Joe's ice cream!! Such a great patio to enjoy a treat on a hot summer day too.

Souellette175 5 months ago

Paella **

Well what can I say about this besides yum! If you want to try something different and you love seafood you must try their Paella! Everything comes in a pot seasoned to perfection from the seafood all the way down to the delicious rice. You get a so much food so expect to be taking left overs home. Moe Joes I just love your food.

Hollysouthworth91 6 months ago

All American

Best breakfast in town! We loved the quick service. yummy bacon and some of the best pancakes in Manchester

Innewhampshire7 7 months ago

Kale Soup

It truly is avo's recipe! I grew up on kale soup almost every weekend, and ive always been on the fence about it. My boyfriend brought me home some and it was amazing! I did not even have to add any seasoning because Moe Joe's hit it right on the head with the flavoring. So good!!! This is a must try for everyone! Get it as a app or as a meal!

Linda 7 months ago

Black Raspberry Chocolate Chip Yogurt* Ice Cream

I actually went here for ice cream with a group and everyone was blown out of the water with the service, quantity and quality. Everyone loved the different flavors they had, not a complaint in the group. We had intended on going to another place close by but it was packed. So glad we went here the is a hidden gem for ice cream!

Gail 7 months ago

Blueberry Pancakes

I have tried many dishes Breakfast, lunch & dinner I have never been disappointed. Great Staff



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA