Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting MoeJoe's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to MoeJoe's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Burke 2 days ago

Chicken Wings

Our 15 year old is a chicken wing snob... he has now asked that we bring these home with us anytime we eat at Moe Joes.... awesome flavors and portions are big

Jocelyn 8 days ago

Chocolate Chip Pancakes

Who doesn't love chocolate chip pancakes?! These pancakes are fluffy, flavorful and always hit the spot! I love them with home fries on the side too.

Jenn about 1 month ago

Moe Joe's Famous Chicken Tenders

Really good chicken that is actually tender. Portions are generous!

Osapounas about 1 month ago

Western Omelet, Home Fries & Toast

We go here quite often!! The food is always excellent!!! This omelet was delicious!! The vegetables are always cooked nicely and are always fresh!! The home fries are excellent and cooked just right!! There is always good choices for toast or muffins!!!

Jkrol about 2 months ago

Homemade chips

Excellent food amd drinks Love rhe staff at the bar

Mdxmrcs 2 months ago

Eggs

Mojo's is the best diner in the Manchester area, I've been to the other few breakfast diners and they don't even come close to Mojo's in all categories of a restaurant! Mojo's is always filled with customers no matter the time of day, but you never have to wait for a table more than 5 min The employees are always friendly and greet you immediately and inform you of any wait or sit you immediately. Your waitress comes to you right away to greet you and take your drink order while you check out the menu. Your drinks come and she takes your order. No matter how many customers, your food is out within 10 min sitting in front of you. I ordered scrambled eggs with cheese, toast, home fries and bacon. I'm picky with my eggs and bacon and almost always either one of those items is not correct how I ordered or both are. I explained to the waitress that I want the cheese mixed in and melted with my scrambled eggs and not just a slice of cheese put on top after the scramble them that ends up not even melted. No place has ever done this right! My bacon I want burnt, to the point it's almost black in color cause I ask for it super crispy like it could stand up on its own. I usually end up with fatty bacon that is limp. GROSS! I'm not one to complain if wrong so I end up just not eating the eggs or bacon, just the toast and home fries but still pay the total. My order was EXACTLY what I ordered. The cheese was nice and hot and all mixed in my scrambled eggs. The bacon could almost stand up on its own and dark brown and perfect crisp, no fatty parts. It was AWESOME!! I think I ate my entire plate within 10 min I was so excited it was correct. The waitress checks on you as she walks by to see how your doing and making sure your happy with your order or need anything else, plus will automatically fill your coffee if she sees it low. She brought the check just as we were finishing eating so we didn't have to wait for her to come over and then ask for it and then wait for her to come back. That's so annoying to me. She took our card right away to pay as she brought the check. Maybe a min or two and she was back with the paid bill to sign. Very friendly good bye and lots of smiles. I think we were there maybe 30 min? I like going out to eat and being taken care of like we are the only ones there so we are in and out. That to me is the perfect service not only how amazing my food was since it was what I asked for. And the cost is right on, great amount of food for a reasonable price! Def thumbs up, 5 stars !!!

Devin 2 months ago

Little Moe's Breakfast

Been coming here for years, still the best pancakes I've ever had!

Cliffordvedder 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan **

Best I've had in a long time!

Nae 3 months ago

Veggie Omelet, Home Fries & Toast

Best place in town for breakfast lunch and dinner! I would never go anywhere else for breakfast #1 spot highly recommend!

Ellie 3 months ago

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

Lots of chicken and broccoli cooked just right. Alfredo sauce is rich and heavenly!

Karstoksmotorsports 3 months ago

Rueben Sandwich

Best Rueben Around A Must Order Sandwich

Acsboston 3 months ago

Bagel Sandwich

Went in to try a bagel breakfast sandwich. It was amazing, everything fresh! Nice to find a place that uses real eggs. Since the first time, I now make it my every Friday ritual for me and my wife. It's a nice place, even in our current climate the staff is friendly and always helpful. One morning I picked up the check for some First Responders that were getting breakfast. Can't wait to try other items on the menu.

Barbvila 4 months ago

Fish & Chips **

THE BEST FRIES OR CHIPS EVER!

Florida9841 4 months ago

All American

Very comfortable atmosphere and the new bar looks great! The food was fresh and delicious! I'll be back!

Guest 4 months ago

Firecracker Shrimp

I crave these on a weekly basis

Charlene 4 months ago

Mediterranean Scallops **

The Mediterranean scallop plate was delish and cooked to perfection!!!

Vanessa Staten 5 months ago

Chicken Tenders with French Fries

OMG!!! The Asian tenders freakin' ROCKED!! Definitely a do over!! Thank goodness your close to my work AND the ice cream is AMAZING!!

Lemireamanda 5 months ago

Black Raspberry* Ice Cream

Customer service was excellent! Ice cream was delicious, creamy, and a good portion!

Blaycock 5 months ago

Fish & Chips **

As alwAys excellent and a great value

Tyler 5 months ago

Irish Eggs Benedict

This is my favorite breakfast meal. The hollandaise sauce is delicious, the eggs are poached perfectly and the hash and English muffins soak up all the deliciousness. I can eat a lot and I usually don't finish this whole meal. It is a unique meal that does not disappoint!

Guest 4 days ago

Potato Skins (Cheese & Bacon)

Scootin

Jocelyn 8 days ago

Dutch Omelet Home Fries & Toast

This is my favorite omelet that I order all the time. It has so much flavor and so filling. The hollandaise sauce it delicious and creamy. I really love the home fries too!

Guest about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips **

I had the fish and chips my wife had the haddock special can't beat it it was excellent.

Kayla about 1 month ago

American Chop Suey **

Absolutely one of my favorite dishes when done right, and they nailed it! So delicious and I highly recommend to others!

Guest 2 months ago

Moe Joe's Garden Salad

fresh and crisp veggies. i eat it at least twice a week

Karen 2 months ago

Texas French Toast

Breakfast at Moe Joes is always delicious! We come often and love to sit at the bar and enjoy and adult beverage as well! Love the new bar that was recently added as well!

Dmslusarczyk 2 months ago

Moe Joe's Greek Salad

Fan of the Diner since day one. Tried the Restaurant for the first time on 9-11-20 with a family friend. Very impressed. Food was great. Very clean throughout. Service great. Go see Nikki and family. They'll treat you right. Reviewer: "6am 3OE BAC C No Toast"

Doug 3 months ago

Fish & Chips **

Always see the sign for the $10 special and always think I got to try that. Been saying that forever. Today was finally the day and the fish was excellent and the fries amazing. Thanks for keeping that special on.

Kkelly 3 months ago

Chicken Tenders with French Fries

I love their Chicken tenders among many other things on the menu. Moe Joe's is my to go for no wait, good service and great good. Can't say that I've had a bad meal. They have a good breakfast menu with huge portions.

Oreo2ole 3 months ago

Linguica Peppers and Onions

Being from Fall River Massachusetts where there is a large population of Portuguese people these people here at Moejo'es certainly know how to make a great meal 😀.I have had the pleasure of eating many different meals here and this is my go-to place when I want something delicious & filling. And I especially love their Portuguese rolls and sweet bread. I bring my family here from out of state who absolutely loves this place 😀😀🥰. my compliments to the chef to the owner to the wait staff for all that they do to give you a great dining experience. In fact I'm headed there again now 😀. please take my advice and go there you'll never be disappointed 🥰

Diana 3 months ago

Toasted Coconut* Ice Cream

My new favorite ice cream spot. I had this with s'mores ice dream in a waffle cone and it's my latest obsession. Highly recommend

Billyfrost 4 months ago

Steak & Cheese with Home Fries

This is my favorite of all the food I bought here . Definitely will spread the word on how good the food is

Mollycynewski 4 months ago

Soft Pretzels

Moe Joe's soft pretzels are always my go-to! Love the delicious cheese sauce and they're always made fresh. Reasonably priced and great service.

10imamovicamela 4 months ago

Jerk Chicken

This pizza is to die for!! Even got the accommodation for half with chicken/ half without. Staff super friendly and approachable. Food is delicious and full of flavor. 10/10 would recommend!!!

Aduroyon 4 months ago

Cheese Omelet, Home Fries & Toast

Good breakfast and service. Clear Covid safety instruction. I enjoyed having a zoom staff meeting there.

Coulterjason 5 months ago

Big Joe's Breakfast

Been eating here since they opened, love the food and they have great service

Lemireamanda 5 months ago

Chocolate Chip* Ice Cream

This is my favorite flavor of ice cream offered! Perfect size and great balance of ice cream and chocolate chips! So yummy!

Bbemis46 5 months ago

Chicken Tenders with French Fries

SERVERS A VERY NICE!!! THE GARLIC BUTTER WITH HERBS IS WONDERFUL. THANK YOU SO MUCH

Gregg 5 months ago

Kale Soup

Best soup ever!!!!! Even if you are not a fan of Kale, you will love this soup. No matter the weather, mid-summer 0r a chilly winter night, I order this every time

Lsilcock1170 5 months ago

Fish & Chips **

I have recomended MoeJoesTo all of my friends and family. The servers are excellent and attentive to their customers. Prices are fair, portion sizes are very good. The resturant itself is very clean and inviting. The baked goods are amazing looking and very tasty. I highly reccomend trying this gem, you will not be dissapointed.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA